To share a SaaSGrid dashboard with someone who is not a member of your organization, click the "Share" icon in the upper right hand corner.
When the side panel opens, you can create an unlimited number of unique links to your dashboard. Anyone with an active link can access your dashboard without logging into SaaSGrid. If you deactivate the link, it will no longer direct to your dashboard.
Users accessing your dashboard via a share link will be able to view all charts on your dashboard, including multiple charts of the same type. If you delete all charts of a specific type, that chart type will not show on the left side panel for the share link user.
Users will only be able to modify the date range and aggregation (monthly, quarterly, or yearly). Whatever segments or other settings are applied will not be editable by the share link user.